Southlake Executive Forum

CITY COUNCIL
UPDATES

The City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of every month at Southlake Town Hall,  » Details

WHAT'S GOING ON
IN SOUTHLAKE

City of Southlake Montly events: »  Details

RECOMMEND
A SPEAKER

We are always looking for presenters who can bring a value added message of interest to the organization      » Click here

 

A | B | C | D | E |F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O |P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y |Z

A

Archer, Kevin
808 Longford Dr
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-421-3828
karcher@providentialrp.com

 Back to Top

B

Bledsoe, Brandon 214-754-9503
brandon.bledsoe@amegybank.com
Blight, Paul
Glacier Commercial
433 E. Las Colinas Blvd., Suite 1100
Irving, Texas 75039
214-682-7192
pblight@glaciercommercial.com 
Bliss, Frank 817-310-0825
fbliss@southlaketownsquare.com
Blue, Jeff 817-421-6248
jeff@jbluerealestateservices.com
Bradley, Brad 817-488-8048
bradley857@aol.com

Brandt, William P. "Bill"
Attorney & Counselor at Law
Brandt Legal Services PLLC
2140 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite L-223
Southlake, Texas 76092

817-527-1895
Bill@BrandtLegalServices.com 
Burns, Michael
i5 web works
Southlake, Texas 76092
Cell: 817-966-0210
Bus: 817-481-1447
mburns@i5ww.com 
www.i5ww.com

Back to Top

C

Castro, Victor
Alcatel-Lucent
Cell:  817-909-3003
Bus:  817-251-1528
vcastro@alcatel-lucent.com
vmcastro@charter.net
Clayton, Doug
608 Loving Ct.
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-310-6600
dclayton@canteyhanger.com
Clonts, Richard
901 Westminster Way
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-481-4600
rclonts@sewell.com
Conner, Marti
President
kidsmatter
535 S. Nolan Drive, Suite 300
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-488-7679
mconner@kidsmatterinternational.org
www.kidsmatterinternational.org

Back to Top

D

Darmstetter, David
712 Timber Lake Circle
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-421-0915
ddarm@charter.net
Dawson, Jim
Dawson Marketing Group
402 Presidio Court
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-800-3364
jdawson@dawsonmarketing.com
Dawson, Karen
Southlake Travel
630 Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-657-9866
kdawson@southlake-travel.com
Debo, Terry
1365 Lakeview Dr
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-488-9710
terry@govcap.com

Dezendorf, Freda
3504 Pecan Circle
Bedford, Texas 76021  

817-291-0323
fdezendorf@sbcglobal.net 
Duncan, Alan
1415 McCrae Trail
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-442-0551
aduncan@canteyhanger.com

Back to Top

E

Eames, Scott
811 Longhorn Hollow
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-749-2129
scott.eames@compassbank.com
England, Karen
Realtor
Century 21 Judge Fite
Southlake, Texas 76092
214-693-9662
karenengland@judgefite.com  

Etheridge, Jim
Etheridge Law Group
2600 East Southlake Blvd.
Suite 120-324
Southlake, Texas 76092

817-470-7249
jim@etheridgelaw.com

Back to Top

F

Fickes, Gary
645 Grapevine Hwy. Ste 6
Hurst, Texas 76051
817-481-2898
gfickes650@aol.com
Forman, Michael
1307 Normandy Dr
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-416-7809
mforman@brownpruittlaw.com

Back to Top

G

Georgia, Milan
George & Noonan
221 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, Texas 76092

817-239-1047
milan@milangeorgia.com 

Green, Curtis
1211 Ridgewood Circle
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-481-4401
cgreen@greenscaping.com

Back to Top

H

Hagerman, Judge David C.
297th District Court
Tarrant County, Texas
Cell: 817-676-4275
Court: 817-884-1256
dchagerman@tarrantcountytx.gov 
Hall, Brad
1801 Kingswood Dr
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-379-3026
bhall@wradvisors.com
Hall, Dr. Robin
6600 Connie Ln
Colleyville, Texas 76034
817-488-2094
dr.hall@destinationhealth.com
Hall, Rod
2718 Pin Oak Dr
Grapevine, Texas 76051
817-488-0226
rodney.hall@edwardjones.com
Harrington, Lisa
2140 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite L-246
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-251-4521
Lisa@LisaHHarrington.com 
Hayes, Kristina
1208 Golden Gate
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-442-5110
khayes@remax.net
Hill, Laura
1601 Kings Ct
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-251-1982
lhill@downeypublishing.com
Holmes, Dan
1301 Regency Ct
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-528-4606
dan@roxanntaylor.com
Hood, Mark
3600 Labrador Bay
Grapevine, Texas 76051
817-416-7393
mark.hood@spineteamtexas.com
Hutchison, Michael
105 Swallow Ct
Southlake, Texas 76092
817-310-0315
mike_hutchison@hilton.com

Back to Top

I

   

Back to Top

J

   

Back to Top

K

Kolster, Rick
Peak Performance Group
www.MyPotentialPlus.com 

817-748-7425
Rick@MyPotentialPlus.com 

Back to Top

L

 

Lester, David
Lester And Lester Realty Advisors, Inc
1560 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite 237
Southlake, Texas 76092

972-386-918
david@lesterandlester.com 

 

Back to Top

M

McCaskill, Shawn
1201 Elm Street, Suite 1700
Dallas, Texas 75270

Office:214-939-8684
Cell: 817-876-9811
shawn.mccaskill@godinlewis.com 

Back to Top

N

   

 Back to Top

O

   

Back to Top

P

Patterson, Jim
Prosperity Bank
217 North Main Street
Keller, Texas  76248
Cell:  817-602-4224
Bus:  817-378-2227
jim.patterson@prosperitybanktx.com
jcpatt@hotmail.com
Pittman, Frank
Cantey Hanger LLP
181 Grand Ave., Ste. 222
Southlake, Texas 76092
Cell:  214-673-9937
osulaw75@aol.com
fpittman@canteyhanger.com
Porter, Mike
President
Red Diamond Home Loans, LLC
221 East Southlake Blvd,
Southlake, Texas 76092
682-651-8711
mporter@rdloands.com 


Back to Top

Q

Back to Top

Rogers, Amber
OSN Texas, LLC
550 Reserve Street, Suite 300
Southlake, Texas 76092

Bus: 817-898-8500
arogers@osnational.com

Russo, Carol
Briggs Freeman
219 Creekway Bend
Southlake, Texas 76092
Cell: 817-304-4663
crusso@briggsfreeman.com
www.carolrusso.com

Back to Top

S

Segal, Lennie A.
5956 Sherry Lane, Suite 1900
Dallas, Texas 75225
214-365-5555
Lennie.Segal@lRaymondJames.com

Schultz, Bruce
Boardroom Salon for Men
2271 E. Continental Blvd.,
Suite 100
Southlake, Texas 76092

Bus: 817-368-2458
Bruce@boardroomsalon.com
Southers, Tracy
Public Relations Consultant
Grapevine, Texas 76051
817-756-1233
Tracy@WordPlayTexas.com
Steinbock, Shawn
EVP/General Manager
Dove Logistics & Transportation, LLC
1080 S. Kimball, Suite 150
Southlake, Texas 76092
Bus: 817-329-5811
s.steinbock@dovelogistics.com
www.dovelogistics.com

    T

Taylor, Roxann
Roxann Taylor & ASssociates Realtors
640 North Carroll Avenue, Suite 100
Southlake, Texas 76092
Cell:  817 312-7100
Bus:  817 442-4244
roxann@roxanntaylor.com
Terrell, John
DFW Airport
Cell:  817-253-8355
Bus:  972-973-4655
jcterrell@verizon.net
jterrell@dfwairport.com
Terrell, Matt
Cantey Hanger LLP
181 Grand Ave., Suite 222
Southlake, Texas 76092
Bus:  817-877-2862
mterrell@canteyhanger.com
Tesoriero, Mike
Southlake Style
540 Silicon Drive
Southlake, Texas 76092
Cell:  817-217-7684
Bus:  817-217-7684
mike@southlakestyle.com
Thane, John
Smith Barney
1400 Civic Place, Ste. 200
Southlake, Texas 76092
Cell:  817-822-8856
Bus:  817-416-4416
john.thane@verizon.net
john.r.thane@smithbarney.com
Thomas, Diane
President
Dove Logistics & Transportation, LLC
1080 S. Kimball, Suite 150
Southlake, Texas 76092
Bus: 817-329-5811
D.Thomas@DoveLogistics.com
www.dovelogistics.com 
Thomas, Michael
CEO
Dove Logistics & Transportation, LLC
1080 S. Kimball, Suite 150
Southlake, Texas 76092
Bus:  817-329-5811
m.thomas@dovelogistics.com

Mimi Tran
VP - Private Banking
Frost Bank
641 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, Texas 76092

Bus: 817-420-5336: mimi.tran@frostbank.com

 Back to Top

U


 

 Back to Top

V

   

 Back to Top

Wang, Jeff
595 S Kimball
Southlake, Texas 76092
jcw@argosyusa.com
Wilhelm, Richard
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, PC
500 N. Akard St., Suite 3800
Dallas, TX 75201
Bus:  214-855-7552
rwilhelm@munsch.com
Williams, Van van.williams@designworks.net

 Back to Top

X

Back to Top

Y

   

Back to Top

Z

Zvonecek, Brian
Texas Insurance Exchange
190 W Hwy 114 Suite A
Southlake, TX 76092
Cell:  817-991-5236
Bus:  817-251-8999
brian@txie.com

Back to Top  

 

 

 

 

 

S o u t h l a k e   E x e c u t i v e   F o r u m
©2008-2013 Southlake Executive Forum. Created and Maintained by i5 web works.